Menu

Meet the Team

Virginia Fortune

Manager

Tel: + 353 1 866 3421
E-Mail: virginia.fortune@3arena.ie

Laura Duggan

Deputy Manager

Tel: +353-1-866-3410
E-Mail: laura.duggan@3arena.ie

Mairead McElvaney

Head of Marketing

Tel: + 353 1 866 3484
E-Mail: mairead.mcelvaney@3arena.ie

Eva McGreal

Assistant Manager,Business Development & Marketing

Tel: +353-1-866-3425
E-mail: eva.mcgreal@3arena.ie

Andrew Kennedy

Assistant Manager,Business Development & Marketing

Tel: +353-1-866-3427
E-mail: andrew.kennedy@3arena.ie

Annie Donohoe

Assistant Manager

Tel: +353-1-866-3485
E-Mail: annie.donohoe@3arena.ie

Siobhán Byrne

Assistant Manager

Tel: +353-1-866-3435
E-Mail: siobhan.byrne@3arena.ie

Ronan McNulty

Assistant Manager

Tel: +353-1-866-3426
E-Mail: ronan.mcnulty@3arena.ie

Michelle Geary

Assistant Manager

Tel: +353-1-866-3443
E-Mail: michelle.geary@3arena.ie

Aleks Bogunia

Assistant Manager

Tel: +353-1-866-3446
E-Mail: aleksandra.bogunia@3arena.ie

Yvonne McKeown

Membership Executive

Tel: +353-1-866-3489
E-Mail: yvonne.mckeown@3arena.ie

Hailey Kennedy

Digital Marketing & Communications Executive

Tel: +353-1-866-3445
E-mail: hailey.kennedy@3arena.ie